Happy November!

Happy NovemberSo, as I settled in to my favourite seat at one of my favourite Starbucks,  dusted off the keyboard and my “writing fingers” and began to do a little blog housekeeping,  I realized that it wasn’t that I hadn’t written anything for a while, but rather I hadn’t published anything!  I have like 13 drafts on my dashboard, all in various states of being.

“How does this happen” some may ask. Well, I was in a bit of a funk through Sept/Oct.
A general malaise that stunted my creativity.
A writer’s block the size of the Great Wall of China.

Some are articles waiting for photos. Some are galleries waiting for articles. Some are just random thought blurbs that went unexplored, but all are being attended to as we speak. (trust me, some of it was for my eyes only, and will be trashed post haste!)

At any rate, to save myself spamming my 10 followers (ha!) I will be gradually post-dating and publishing a couple at a time, while adding some new content at the same time over the next week or so, to get myself up to date and back into a rhythm.
So consider yourselves warned 😉 and Happy November!

Leave a Reply

