Website Re-Vamp

I am building/designing my website… eventually…
but in the meantime I decided to play around a little with this one to get a sense of what I want out of my site, what my readers want out of my site, and just freshen it up a little. So if you stumbled upon the link and panicked thinking “where the heck am I?!” don’t worry, you’re in the right place! I just wanted to branch out from the “dear diary” type vibe, to something more reflective of me and my lifestyle! So now there are more succinct categories and sub-categories, there will be more variety, and reviews, and stories, and less “woe is me”, which will hopefully lead to a more enjoyable reading experience for everyone! Anyway.. thanks for reading and for sticking around! (assuming you even read this far! lol)

Leave a Reply

