Putting the finishing touches on my cocoon…

I feel like a caterpillar slowly spinning a web around myself. Like I’m heading into the winter to hibernate while I recreate myself.
Maybe recreate is the wrong word.
Maybe “authenticate” myself is a better term.

I’m in that space where I’m questioning everything and everyone, mostly myself.

I get asked all the time “what do you do?” (which is akin to “who are you?)

I don’t have an answer.

Or rather I have too many answers. I do a little of everything. I am about 12 people rolled into one. Sadly none of them are happy, and none of their descriptions are definitive.

Depending on where I am, I am …
Depending on who I am with, I am …

Leave a Reply

