Ever been so angrysaddissapointedfrustrated…

that you just want to un-follow/block the world?
Ya… It’s been one of those days.

I can’t tell if it’s really as bad as I think/feel it is, or if it’s my raging hormones messing with my emotions, or a combination of both.

I’m trying really hard not to have a “woe is me” pity party, while at the same time trying not to point the finger of blame outward. Confusing at best… frustrating to the nth degree!

I do everything right. Follow the proper channels. Take the high road. Put everyone else first.
And where does it get me?
Shit on, used, gloated over, and left at the bottom of the heap, being stepped on and stepped over.

I really just want to flush a bunch of people from my world, but the ramifications would be too large, and even though they would deserve it, I would come out looking like the bad guy.

Maybe it’s just time to rethink my purpose… find a new path, a new circle of people to run with… or just go it alone…

(I know… I know, that was a total pity party, and no, I’m not going to un-friend everyone in my life … but well, I either spew out my frustration here, or take it out on some poor bastard 10 minutes from now who unknowingly says/does the wrong thing) (so it’s a public service actually… 😉 )

Leave a Reply

