Putting the world on notice…

or at least a hand full of you…

Stop talking down to me, stop ignoring me, stop stealing from me, stop lying to me, stop using me. I am not your fucking punching bag, doormat, or minion.
And, it has become abundantly clear, I am definitely not your friend.
So I am drawing a line in the sand.

I hate that your actions are causing me to change & question my natural instincts to be a giving, thoughtful person. I was raised to put others first, to do the right thing, to lend a hand without being asked, to be kind without expectations, to turn the other cheek.

Well guess what? My other cheek is worn the fuck out you jerks. The only cheeks available to you from here on out are the ones on my ass, which you can bend over a kiss as far as I’m concerned.

Now this doesn’t apply to everyone, just the chosen few who have fucked me over for the last time. So take your holier than thou, pay-attention-to-me condescension and shove it up your ass!

You are not better than me.
You are not smarter than me.
You are not more deserving of achieving or obtaining anything than me.
Period.

You are crazy-makers, and I have no time for you anymore. There are others far more deserving of my friendship, and loyalty, and skills, and kindness, and love.
And they don’t make me feel like I am covered in leeches, or make me so angry I want to punch a wall.

So when you turn around somewhere down the line, remove your blinders, and realize I am no longer there; you will have no one to blame but yourself.

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.

youshouldbescared

Leave a Reply

