Seriously? SERIOUSLY?!

It took barely one hour. ONE HOUR! for me to lose my shit at work this morning.
Seriously?
4 days of relaxation blown all to rat shit in one hour.

I sat there in the office, by myself 🙄 dealing with shitstorm after shitstorm and wondering “what the fuck am I doing here, in this situation, and when did it all go so horribly wrong?”

I actually did what I swore I would not do ever: search through some job listings at work.
I came by it honestly. I followed a link for something else and out of curiosity clicked the “careers” link. I stopped myself after that. Not appropriate. But that ain’t gonna stop me after 5pm and on weekends… #justsayin

Leave a Reply

